Forms for Sale
A variety of legal forms and packets are available through our three libraries. To request a form, follow the purchase instructions for each library. Forms may only be obtained by mail; they cannot be emailed or faxed.
Browse forms for:
Wisconsin State Law Library
The following forms may be purchased from the Wisconsin State Law Library. In addition, librarians can help you locate sample forms contained in various legal practice manuals. Please note that sample forms are typically not fill-in-the-blank style. Library staff does not provide help in filling out forms.
Form Cost Without Tax Cost With Tax Estate Planning & Probate Wisconsin Basic Will (WI Statute 853.55) $15.00 $15.83 Landlord-Tenant Residential Lease (Form 19) $4.00 $4.22 Tenant Inspection/Acceptance (Form 993) $3.00 $3.17 28-day Notice Terminating Tenancy (Form 327) $3.00 $3.17 14-day Notice to Correct Breach (Form 767) $3.00 $3.17 14-day Notice Terminating Tenancy (Form 768) $3.00 $3.17 5-day Notice to Correct Breach (Form 330) $3.00 $3.17 5-day Notice to Quit or Pay Rent (Form 328) $3.00 $3.17 5-day Notice to Vacate - Criminal activity or drug related criminal activity (Form 334) $3.00 $3.17 5-day Notice to Vacate - Imminent threat of serious physical harm (Form 333) $3.00 $3.17 5-day Notice to Vacate - Nuisance (Form 329) $3.00 $3.17
- Calculate the total cost of the forms you want. Wisconsin residents and non-tax-exempt businesses must pay cost plus tax. A $3.00 handling fee is added to each mailed request.
- Choose a payment method:
- Credit Card
- Credit card payments are accepted by phone (800-322-9755) or in person. (Minimum $3)
- We are not accepting credit card payments while our library is closed. Please send payments by mail during this time!
- Check, Cash or Money Order
- Do not send cash in the mail.
- Mail your payment, the form name(s), and your mailing address to:
Wisconsin State Law Library
Attn: Document Delivery Service
P.O. Box 7881
Madison, WI 53707-7881
Check or money orders are payable to Wisconsin State Law Library. Be sure to include an extra $3.00 handling fee with your request.
The following forms are available at the Milwaukee County Law Library (MCLL). Most of these forms are also available on the Milwaukee Justice Center's website and/or the Milwaukee County Clerk of Court's website.
Form Cost Appeal Judicial Appeal of Administrative Agencies $1.00 Judicial Appeal of LIRC Decisions $1.00 Chapter 128 Amortization ("Bankruptcy") Chapter 128 Amortization $1.00 Family Confidential Petition Addendum $0.25 Contempt Motion $1.00 De Novo (Injunction or Family) $1.00 Divorce - With Minor Children - Filing Separately $17.00 Divorce - With Minor Children - Filing Jointly $13.00 Divorce - No Minor Children - Filing Separately $13.00 Divorce - No Minor Children - Filing Jointly $9.00 Enlarging Time for Service $1.00 Modification Motion $1.00 Stipulation $1.00 Landlord / Tenant Eviction $1.00 Name Change Name Change $1.00 Small Claims Small Claims Summons and Complaint $1.00 All other forms $0.25 / page
*Prices include sales tax.
Nearly all pre-printed Dane County court forms available from DCLL are also available to download from the Dane County Clerk of Courts website.
Form Cost Criminal / Traffic Ignition Interlock Exemption $1.00 Not Guilty Plea / Jury Request $0.50 Estate Planning & Probate WI Basic Will (WI Statute 853.55) $15.00 Family Notice of Intent to Remove Children $0.50 Notice of Motion / Motion to Change packet $3.00 Petition to Amend a Vital Record $0.50 Stipulation and Order to Amend Judgment $1.00 Landlord / Tenant Residential Lease (Form 19) $4.00 28-day Notice Terminating Tenancy (Form 327) $3.00 14-day Notice Terminating Tenancy (Form 768) $3.00 5-day Notice to Quit or Pay Rent (Form 328) $3.00 5-day Notice to Vacate - Nuisance (Form 329) $3.00 5-day Notice to Vacate - Criminal activity or drug related criminal activity (Form 334) $3.00 5-day Notice to Vacate - Imminent threat of serious physical harm (Form 333) $3.00 Small Claims Affidavit of Non-Military Service $0.50 Summons & Complaint $0.50
To purchase these forms, please stop in and pay in person or mail payment for forms plus a $3.00 handling fee with your request to DCLL at 215 South Hamilton St., Room L1007, Madison, WI 53703. We accept money orders or cash. We do not accept credit cards.
In addition to these forms and the forms online, DCLL has many sample forms for legal or court actions for which there is no official form. Library staff can help you locate a form for your needs, but cannot help you fill it out.